It’s Time To Black Out

Let’s get real for a second. It’s Husky game day, and I don’t usually write a preview for games. I like to spend my Saturday’s enjoying my time with friends, drinking adult beverages, and painfully sitting through the game.

I’m not going to write a preview for this game either. We all know everything there is to know about the game tonight, so there’s no point in repeating it here.

The season, to this point, has been a disappointment to say the least. Something we’d like to forget, right? So what does Washington do? They come up with the idea for a black out night. And I’m not buying that they’re only talking about the jerseys.

It’s actually a brilliant strategy. Everyone will be so wasted that if, in Jake Locker’s last game in Husky Stadium, the team flops and so does his career, nobody will remember. And if we win, everyone will be so jacked u on vodka redbull’s that we’ll throw the most bitchin’ party this place has ever seen, and still, nobody will remember.

My advice to you, fully embrace the black out at Husky Stadium tonight, I know I will. So go out, pick up your favorite beverage (no FourLocos you guys) and enjoy this night that comes to Husky Stadium for one night only.

It’s time to black out (This time I mean your outfit, wink)

One Response

  1. makes me want to drink alchoholic beverages

Leave a Reply

